Catholic Care Options Near You 

Filter by:

Profile Link
Clare M.

Clare M. | Washington, DC

$18-23/hr 4 yrs exp 18 yrs old
Hi! I'm Clare! I am 18 years old and a freshman at Catholic University. I love kids and have been babysitting ever since I was in middle...

Background Check

Profile Link
Talia B.

Talia B. | Flagstaff, AZ

$15-25/hr 1 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Responds within an hour
I have worked with children of varying ages in both individual and group settings. I have experience in babysitting, after school care, and...

Background Check

Profile Link
Celia B.

Celia B. | Davie, FL

$13-18/hr 4 yrs exp 21 yrs old
Fun And Trustworthy Sitter Available On Weekends!!
Hello! My name is Celia, and I'm a student from Hopewell Valley, NJ attending NSU. Throughout middle school and high school, I started out...

Background Check

Profile Link
Michael E.

Michael E. | Chicago, IL

$14-19/hr 3 yrs exp 26 yrs old
Hello! I'm a 26-year-old single male living in Lincoln Park. While I typically have busy weekends, I would love the opportunity to babysit...

Background Check

Profile Link
Marissa B.

Marissa B. | Eden Prairie, MN

$17-50/hr 4 yrs exp 19 yrs old
Hi! My Name Is Marissa And I Am 19 Years Old. I Have Lived In Eden Prairie My Whole Life.
I have had a lot of experience with children. I have babysat for my neighbors, nannied for a family during the summer, volunteered at...

Background Check

Profile Link
Amber W.

Amber W. | Fort Collins, CO

$15-20/hr 10 yrs exp 29 yrs old
Love Making Crafts And Fun Snacks With Kiddos!
I am TEFL certified with the University of London and have taught with different service programs from 2012-2021 in Jamaica, Mexico, Peru,...

Background Check

Profile Link
Katherine T.

Katherine T. | Missoula, MT

$12-24/hr 1 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Responds within a few days
I have 1 year of experience. I can help with Travel and Swimming Supervision. I am a young Catholic in Missoula and I love to work with...

Background Check

Profile Link
Alexandra V.

Alexandra V. | Columbus, OH

$12-17/hr 6 yrs exp 22 yrs old
Responds within a day

(1)

Hello, my name is Ali! I am currently a dietetics graduate student at The Ohio State University! A few of my hobbies are caring for my...

Background Check

Reviewed by Naley X. Sep 2021 5/5 stars
Ali's energy was amazing! From our first conversation to the end of the nightshade, her energy was awesome! She was on time and very attenti...more
Profile Link
Olivia R.

Olivia R. | Philadelphia, PA

$20-25/hr 5 yrs exp 23 yrs old
Olivia R.
Responds within an hour
Hi! I'm a 2020 graduate from The Catholic University and a former summer camp counselor of 8 years. I am patient, reliable, and creative. I...

Background Check

Profile Link
Sabitha J.

Sabitha J. | Garland, TX

$17-25/hr 8 yrs exp 31 yrs old
Hello :) My Name is Sabitha ( Sabi) I love for kids. i'm currently working on nursing degree. I'm catholic. I speak English, Malayalam....

Background Check

Showing 1 - 10 of 515

Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.

How it works

Sign up

Create an account to get started

Connect

Post a job, review profiles, then message candidates who fit your needs

Find a match

Conduct interviews, check references, and hire the one that works for you

Looking for jobs?

Child Care Jobs