Bilingual Child Care

Find the help you need.
Average rate: $16.25

Available Now!

Filter by:

Judith B.'s Photo

Judith B.|Nampa, ID

$15-20/hr 5 yrs exp 47 yrs old

Child Care

Responds within a day
(72)
Hi! My name is Judith. I am a mom with lots of experience. I can help with childcare, senior care, pet sitting, house sitting, whatever the need might be. I view children as the greatest blessing from God! As a sitter, I primarily provide childcare, and I am flexible for temporary, occasional, PT/FT and overnight at your home. I strive to provide a loving and nurturing environment and can provide care at my home when availability allows. In addition to excellent care I'm also experienced with home schooling and can assist in phonics and other tutoring. I am a Christian, non-smoker. I am bilingual, and can teach your children Spanish along with English if that is your desire. I would be honored to serve as your child's caregiver!
Background Check
Ana B.'s Photo
Reviewed by Ana B. 5/5 stars
Miss Judy is the only person I have trusted for my son's care. She has helped me on an as-needed basis for the last year and has always been so flexible and able to help me out in cases where there was what I would consider short notice. She is so kind and very generous with her time with children. She does not just watch them, but she teaches them as well. She is very interactive and playful and does not use screens as a form of entertainment. Her warm and friendly disposition makes it very easy for people to warm to her quickly. My son just loves her. I would highly recommend her to anyone that wants someone reliable that they can trust with their child's care.
Esther T.'s Photo

Esther T.|Carrollton, TX

$25-30/hr 10 yrs exp

Making A Difference, One Child At A Time.

Responds within 5 hours
(34)
Hello families. I'm mature, responsible, family oriented, and I'm available to help you with occasional, and date-night babysitting. I have raised three children of my own, and have experience babysitting my grandchildren since birth. I continue to babysit, occasionally, including picking up from school and helping with homework. I am available weekdays and weekends. I have a Master's Degree in Education and 24 years of experience working with children 5 thru 11 years old. I'm currently a stay at home wife and daughter and a part-time Tutor. I'd love to help you with your babysitting needs. Please contact me so that I may answer any questions you have. Rest assure, your children will be happy and so will you!
Background Check
AW
Reviewed by Alicia W. 5/5 stars
We needed a babysitter for weekend date nights and Esther was a blessing! As a new parents of a 7 month old, we were very picky about who we chose. We interviewed Esther and immediately felt comfortable with her. It was very clear from the beginning that she was skilled at taking care of children. Our daughter connected with her instantly. Before we even walked out of the house, our daughter was cooing at Esther as she fed her dinner. Esther was great at keeping us updated throughout the night with sweet pictures, videos, and updates on how the day waa going. And we always arrived home to a happy, sleeping baby. In the end we needed a sitter for a full day while we were at a wedding (and in the wedding party). Esther watched our daughter for the day and loved the fact that we never had to worry and could enjoy our friend's special day. We highly recommend Esther!!!!!
Showing 1 - 10 of 5120
Displayed caregivers have had active Care.com profiles within the last 60 months but may not have current active accounts or background checks. Results are illustrative only and may not reflect current availability. Care.com members have access to active, background checked providers.